B&W PHOTO CONTEST - Childhood (Entry 3)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi! This is my third entry for the B&W PHOTO CONTEST .

B&W PHOTO CONTEST was announced here by @daveks and sponsored by @papa-pepper.

This photo reminds me of how fast time flies. In the photo my son is three years old. Now it's already a smart boy who goes to school. And it seems that quite recently my wife and I did not have children and we were children ourselves.





Nikon D5000


Do you like this post? You can see more of my works in my blog @boddhisattva

Sort:  

Very nice and real post, I like this post. @naz722

Nice Image.
Following you and upvoted
If you like, take a look at my photos of the Australian Landscape @tmyster!

Loading...

This post has received a 3.21 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @boddhisattva.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65