Autumn sadness (original style photo through the water droplets)

in #photography8 years ago

These photos were taken on a rainy day in October. I sat in the car and waited for my family. It was nice to sit in the warmth, watch the rain on the street and pedestrians pass by.

Pictures were taken through a car window.

Colour versions


B&W versions

I made a B&W versions of those photos, because I think that they convey a feeling of this autumnal melancholy and longing more clearly.


Bonus: The world in the water droplets

And this is a cropped and vertical flipped pictures that were made from original photos above. Most of all I like the birch image in the last picture.

How do you like it?


Nikon D5000 18-55VR

Please leave your opinion about those photo in the comment section.
If you like those photo, you are welcome to upvote and follow me @boddhisattva.

#minnowsunite #steemsquad

Sort:  

I personally think these are great photos!
I love how the water drops are the focus. Thank you for a "look" in your world.

Thank you for your attention and such a feedback 8)

Really interesting and cool shots! Upvoted and I followed you.

Thanks! Glad you like it!

I think the second last photo is the most interesting :)

Thank you for the support 8)

I'm very glad to hear that! 8)

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41