True Love

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

2d987370-47a0-4693-a351-dc3905f4fc0b.jpeg


one of my first "real" attempts at taking personal shots of someone besides myself, who better than my girlfriend?
we live in a beautiful community in the heart of where the gold Rush occurred in northern California.
isn't she gorgeous!? 🔥♥️


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  


Hi blvckmirror!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 7 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67