Wish Me Luck...Hurry I have got my new lens 50mm 1.8 STMII (Canon)

in #photography7 years ago

Hi STEEMERS!

Please wish me a good luck so that I can reveal every corner of photography with my new gear..50mm STM 1.8 Lens...
From last few months I tried to buy this lens, better to say must have lens for portrait photography. Today my dreams come true.
IMG_5387.JPG

Checkout My clicks here..
black sit girl.jpg
Info-50mm /2.0 f /iso-400
putul.jpg

info-50 mm /1.8 f/iso-200

Hope your wishes bring the luck for me. Thank You Seemit!! Thank You Steemers!

Sort:  

Very nice.

Thanks dear..Your appreciation will definitely cheer me up

those are lovely shots man .. looking forward for more. i'm sure it would be amazing. if you have the time please checkout my posts as well. upvoted

Thanks buddy... Sure i will. Pls upvoting

Super your acquisition is good material. The woman is very beautiful. I will follow you because you have a lot of talent. Bravo

Thank you dear..A comments from a people like you will add a great value ..Thanks again

Congratulations @blurrylens! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks...I will definitely do better with your blessings.

))))Continue to improve

Thanks dear...Your blessings definitely bring my luck..

Nice clicks

Thanks...I will definitely do better with your blessings.

great post good luck

We all wish you luck!

Thanks Sir..

Awesome clicks:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57659.68
ETH 2443.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36