Eyes Can Say The Story by @blurrylens ( Fashion Photography)

in #photography7 years ago

Photography is more than just a hobby .Photography is more than passion to me. its like oxygen that is life to me... i also love to see more and more photographs from others so that i can learn from it.

Friends I am going to share some of little try of fine arts photography. Please view as full screen mode and put your comments below. your suggestion and appreciation is everything for a beginner photographer like me.

Today I am going to share some Outdoor fashion photography by me.I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Appeal


3.jpg

The Eyes full of Questions


2.jpg

The Innocent


1.jpg

k2.jpg

* You can view my previous Fine Art photography / Fashion Photography here..*

https://steemit.com/photography/@blurrylens/the-indian-beauty-sets-of-photos-by-blurrylens-fine-art-photography

https://steemit.com/photography/@blurrylens/the-black-beauty-set-of-photos-by-blurrylens-fine-art-photography

https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@blurrylens/steemitphotochallenge-51-human-eyes-b-and-w-by-blurrylens-participation-1

k2.jpg

If You Like My Photography Please Follow Me For More @blurrylens

Sort:  

great and beauty picts thank's for your post ! I ve followed you

Photography truly captivates the soul and does not let go :) I have tried quite a few times and each time it suck me back in :)

you're making steemit a great community with your content blurrylens! keep it up!

You please give her an answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69