The Black Beauty ( Set Of Photos by @blurrylens)..Fine Art Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Hello Friends & Followers ,

Photography is more than just a hobby .Photography is more than passion to me. its like oxygen that is life to me...

Friends I am going to share some of little try of fine arts photography. Please view as full screen mode and put your comments below. your suggestion and appreciation is everything for a beginner photographer like me.

I use canon 700d and diffrent lenses such as 50mm,18-55 & 85mm to shoot this image.

The Curves


4.jpg

All About Lights


1.jpg

The Black beauty

2.jpg

Just Weak Up

3.jpg

k2.jpg

If You Like This Please Follow Me @blurrylens

Sort:  

I love the second shot! nice job my friend! upped!

Your post has touched my mind.
Thank you for your great sharing.

I love the photos! What is your view on using digital cameras versus old school dark room photography? I have a friend that totally hates digital because she took all the time to learn the old way. But I have seen some amazing photography using both.

Good work :) follow

Nice work! Keep on shooting!

Stunning captures. Great lighting. It is all about the light.

well done blurrylens!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47