You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Infrared Barn Photography

in #photography7 years ago

Great pics. Infrared gives a mysterious effect to a picture. There was a lady on YT who specializes in IF and talked about companies that will convert a digital camera. I played with infrared back when I shot 35mm. Non of my IF pics were that great. You still need to get the composition right. I have seen so-so IF pics, and I have seen amazing ones. The difference if getting a location and composition that works, that the IF will enhance.

Sort:  

Thank you, infrared makes alot of things more interesting but you are correct you still need a great subject and eye. I love the monochrome contrast IR gives

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60932.34
ETH 3380.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50