You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Elbow Trail Near Banded Peak, Kananaskis - part 2 📷

in #photography7 years ago

hey @unipsycho!
Thanks for upvoting me, it allowed me to find you! I love to hike and shoot videos while walking and talking on trails on my YT channel . Its nothing like your hikes though-amazing.
I look forward to more! except the poo, i can do without the poo... 🤢 😁
~ bluerocktalk🖖

Sort:  

haha, I figured someone would say I didn't need that. You are right, I didn't. But hey, sometimes you gotta show what's out there. hehe

Its all good @unipshycho. It gave me a reason to say something other than "that was so beautiful and inspiring!". It was, but you know what i mean. Heck, my friends go looking for Bigfoot scat, so no worries!
~ bluerocktalk🖖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80