The Ocean Side Walk [SPC #48 - The Ocean - 2 Entries]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

IMG_1453_HDR.jpeg

This photograph was taken just moments after my first Longing photograph, which can be found here, and I do recommend you look at both together as a set. After a long look into the ocean the seagull just simply walk off and continues down the beach. I of course do follow him on, but this moment seen here of when he seems to realize something, spoke to me the most.

IMG_1542_HDR.jpeg

With this final entry into the Steemit Photo Challenge I wanted to illustrate the amazing color of the seaweed and ocean plat life that scattered the beach today. The storms do bring interesting scenes to a beach. This photograph by focus is not of the ocean but I do feel it speaks to the ocean.


Photograph Information

Screen Shot 2017-07-29 at 2.54.34 PM.png

Shot In 3 different exposure settings on the iPhone 7 Plus
light enhanced/corrected in Photoshop CS6
Brought Into Aurora HDR to combine and create final HDR look


Vote for @blueorgy as Witness

  1. Go to the witness voting page on SteemIt.com
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and locate the vote box (seen below)
  3. Input my name (blueorgy) and hit vote.
    Screen Shot 2017-07-27 at 3.30.57 PM.png
  4. Rejoice in self achievement!
Sort:  

Great photos, where did you take them? Just was on the east coast in North Carolina and took some good pics on the beach too!

BlueOrgy for witness for sure, and voted! :)

Thank you! I did include the lat and long 😉 but ill make it easy for you, Plymouth MA. & Thanks Again!

The picture is obviously nature and wildlife, but I wondered if that was pollution by the seagull.. .but a good post! Upvoted and following!

Thanks for the great photos. Iphone 7 plus taxis))

Thank You, iPhone 7 Plus has an excellent camera if you know how to utilize it 😉

I just voted for you at the witness page. LOVE these photos and now following. I am also a photographer ;)

Thank you for your witness vote and great I will look through your blog. Thanks again!

Great picture, it's insane that you made these with your smartphone. I'mm curious what the future will bring.
Thanks for sharing,
Rens

curious what the future will bring... me too! 😉

It looks like an beautiful art. I had been to beach yesterday too. It was a great day.

Stunning pictures. Good luck with the challenge.

Thank you kindly. I always try to keep a good balance 😉

Great photos @blueorgy! I feel like I'm there!

That is something I always try to achieve, thank you!

I am your follower :) and u know that ? your posts are super, post more like these! @ronaldmcatee

Didn't know that! Haha I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62