You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A View A Day - Everyday I will share a photograph of a moment in time in my life.

This is wonderful! I started a 365 Project in January last year, and have been going for 595 days straight. You will not only record your days and memories, but your photography skills will grow tremendously. I wish the best of luck to you, and look forward to seeing your journal! Check out mine @bebecitosfotos.

Sort:  

Thank you. I won't exactly being doing what you described but rather showing photographs from my past that I have both enjoyed taking and believe to be a good shot (subjective of course). I will try to also take a photo a day as well, which I do happen to do often anyway. I will defiantly check out your blog now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56576.23
ETH 3024.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29