You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: from my photography project "do not delete your pictures"

in #photography7 years ago

That is a very good advice! Not delete and save all. I totally agree with you, there are lot of surprise in the old pictures and if we look over time many times will have another vision. Well Victor, you are a real and very talented photographer , I'm an amateur, I don't believe you reestemed my post! Thank you!

Sort:  

im amateur as well ;-) and your image i reblogged is soo good !
so happy that you agree with my words about deleting ;-)

If you say that , maybe you are amateur but very passionate, as you have evan an site about photography! Thanks again for what you say about my picture!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63721.78
ETH 3503.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54