Sort:  

Sorry, @bluemoon you’ve reach daily limit of 10 successful TRDO calls!
Please try again tomorrow!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

Sorry, I was not careful that I ran out of stock.
Tomorrow I'll try to fix that, @trincowski.

Ahahha. No worries. What's this about?

A new token, like many that appear daily. This one I find interesting because it does a service, you can send it to anyone when you comment on a post. You can send 6 TRDO and receive the one who sends 4 TRDO.This ten times a day!
To do this you must stake at least 1000 TRDO in the steem-engine. I find it clever the way he promotes this token.
I don't know if it will last, if it will succeed. I can consider it a play now.

Eehheheh, the things people come up with. 😉

I hope you don't mind ... I don't think I understood the meaning of what you said. I am not a fine connoisseur of English.

I mean that people come up with the strangest ideas.

Oh, thank you! Now I understand, thanks again.

You're welcome. These kind of murals were forbidden and unthinkable back when I grew up. Now, they make part of the city and some are even requested by the City Hall. 😊

The same situation in Romania!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42