Sort:  

No, it is rare for me to misunderstand you. Even if you don't write it exactly, it is with Romanian eyes that I see it. ;)

I can read between the lines of understanding. Have a fabulous day, Dan!

It is important to read between the lines. You still remain an enigma for me with your interest and Romanian knowledge. Thank you for the wish, wish you a better one!

Hey! Romania has so much to offer in the interesting department. Now, if we could get rid of the politics, it would be on my top ten list. :)

What country doesn't have bad politics right now? None!

Well, I like your explanation and I like how you think. About politics, it is not entirely our fault!

It is not your fault at all! Just as Trump is not my fault, although I apologize for him!!! Not for him, he can do his own, but, I apologize that we HAVE to make excuses for him. sigh

When I said fault I have referred to the citizens of the country, to the way they are being manipulated and to the way they vote. I think we both voted the right way...but not enough!

True, but, the manipulation is very real. They lean towards the less informed and wine and dine them with pretty words and promises.

It is actually quite disheartening to watch it. The imperfect voting system here (and I am sure there) is crooked with ballot box stuffing. Putting in fake votes.

What is wrong with people? Whatever happened to being upright and honest?

I am afraid (for our children) that it may be worse... I noticed now that you voted my comments. Thank you very much! I have to stop, I do not want you to think that's what I want.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59159.54
ETH 2599.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42