Sort:  

Hi, Dan! Yes! I know about you and poetry, but, to me, music is like poetry with instruments and voice. I don't have that much time and there are so many amazing flowers posted there to compete with.

I adore @adrianobalan and know he forgives me for not joining.

But, I do love the fact that you think I am good enough to join. Thank you!

Hi, Denise! For me music is over all, over poetry! Poetry can be a part of music. I hope you know my respect for you. This respect compels me to tell the truth about what I believe even if I risk losing because of this ...friendship, upvotes , interest. At the same time I think there are not many who have the courage to criticize something, the simplest and productive is to praise, to always be positive. I can not and I take the criticism.
What I mean: if I'm not mistaken, all of your poems are somewhat erotic, they're about love. In my opinion, it could become somewhat monotonous, the same subject ...
I think there may be other poetry topics like: nature, rain, sunset, sea, beach, birds, flowers ... market, etc.
Well, if you do not mind even now ... it means I'm lucky. I still can not imagine my life in Steemit without your friendship ... yet I take the risk of telling you all these impressions.

Hehe! No! I do not take offense at all. it is true, what you say. :)

I can write about sun, water, sea and it still comes out sounding like a love poem. LOL. I like using poetry to some music or letting the music inspire the poem.

Either way works.

Never be afraid to voice your opinion. I am comfortable enough in our friendship to tell you how I feel about your writing. Except for the food. Nobody is allowed to criticize your food!

I was sure that this will be your reaction. Thank you! I'm not afraid for my opinion...I was afraid for our friendship.

I'm secure enough in our friendship that I don't worry about things like that. The most amazing thing about people is that they can be so different and yet still be friends and get along.

I like your calm and confidence. There are friends those who love friendship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55