You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring my World

in #photography5 years ago

Well, I have to say that @old-guy-photos talked best about your blog and I mean I couldn't say nicer, so I just say ... that's what he says.
Your flower collection dazzles me and makes me be more careful when I shoot. Because of you. Also because of you I think I will resume color challenge, only with flowers. I say here that you are the inspiration, I will just copy you and hope you don't mind.
If you think it's wrong, please tell me!

Sort:  

Thank you, Dan. @bluemoon

You are too funny. I wish you knew how many people tell me that they copy me. I think it is funny because soon we will all look alike! No, it's not wrong. I look forward to seeing them.

Have a peaceful night.

Thank you! You gave me a shot ... I don't like doing what most people do. Thank you because you told me! It means that @kalemandra has to wait. I don't think it's a loss for her, she has so many in her brilliant challenge.

You are right!! I looked and there are a lot!

Thanks for agreeing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65