You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspired by Faith

in #photography5 years ago

Yule Log is something new to me. Interesting!
Hi, Denise. I understand that December is your favorite month and Christmas is for you as Greece is for me. I think all this month you will only write about Christmas. You do very well, I think you are our expert in Christmas and the Christmas tree ornaments are a perfect model for your photos. Photographs that are as beautiful as your prose poems.

Sort:  

Well, I do love December as it makes the world feel special, have or have not is not important in this month.I have gone off topic, but, it is the only month I can post Christmas trees and ornaments, singing carols and being happy for no reason, other than it is the season.

There are many places that I love and feel the same. I have been traveling since I left home, spending months every year somewhere different, we have a huge world out there. I hope to contnue in this vein for a while and perhaps I will find a Greece that I wish to stay. As for now, I love everywhere I have been, some more than others. I will go back down to South America in early February, but only for three weeks. I will go to a few new places and revisit the Panama Canal. It is an amazing piece. :)

Thank you for stopping and saying hello, Dan! I wish you a most wonderful day!

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: When Christmas Visits Market Friday Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81