Sort:  

Thank you so much, Dan @bluemoon As you can see from this late reply, I have gotten nothing done on here since #MarketFriday. This poem doesn't count. I keep a few of them in case I don't have time to post.

Where is all of my time going? Seems like I am running out of time faster than God can make it. ;) I think I am going to have to regroup and figure out a different method.

Thank you again, my friend. I am slow getting back to you, but, I appreciate all of your thoughts and words.

!tip

I am glad whenever I see an answer from you. You are my first friend here and I am delighted that you still are . Thank you.

Thank you as well!!

🎁 Hi @bluemoon! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Where Is The Love? Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

@tipU voting service | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34