Jackson Falls New Hampshire

Jackson Falls NH



I've posted larger crops of these images, but these three square crops are part of a series of Water Falls Coasters I am trying out for my image sales, this fall season. So far, on order, I will let you all know how the images do at sales.


<-- Side Falls


There at the mid falls, is a small runoff, to the side of the main river.... where this little side falls flow!


Middle Falls -->


Flowing down the middle of the river, at mid falls, is this little delicious set of cool rock falls!



<-- Lower Wash Falls


Towards the bottom of middle falls is this wide expanse of small rock falls, that's more wash than waterfalls.



ironpagebreak.png

Geeky Camera Stuff
• Top Image: Nikon d7000, 16mm, f16, 4 seconds, ND Filter, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop
• Middle Image: Nikon d7000, 16mm, f14, 1/2 second, ND Filter, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop
• Lower Image: Nikon d7000, 16mm, f11, 5 seconds, ND Filter, Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop


ironpagebreak.png

Be good. Do good.
Don't be an Ass.

thealliance_468x60.jpg

Small Welcome Wagon.png

Screen Shot 2018-08-17 at 22.13.10.png

Sort:  

What wonderful impressions of this dreamlike piece of earth.

When I look at the pictures, I feel a desire to settle there with @anutu, to listen to the sound of the water and the fluttering of the leaves of the trees in the wind.

Thank you for these exceptionally beautiful pictures.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So minimal and appealing :)

Gorgeous shots!
carnivale was fun - but I am glad to see you back to your real love! Nature and exquisite shots!!! :)

Looking forward to more!!! :)

Preview of tomorrow's post:

Small Falls.jpg

well, that's nice.

I thought so!
I love a pretty waterfall!

you're so not funny

oh?
you don't like waterfalls?
I thought you liked Nature?

so weird..... cuz i could have sworn it was something different.... hmmmmm

i need blueberries

hmmmm
and how did you do that?
Photoshop?

i did that by looking at the page that is STILL loaded with the original photo that you had, slickster!

Like a fairy tale world of most beautiful dreems :)
Impressive shots! Love it!

ahhhhhhhhhhhhh yes - he spelled it correctly! LOLOLOL

doesn't @bluefinstudios take the most amazing shots???? I love his beach photos the best - they make me so dreeeeeeemy ;)

Oh YESSSSSSSSS and the Light Houses ... oh I LOVE his light house photos !!!!

Nice, very nice. Scott loves to take photos of waterfalls.
Ren

Waterfalls are such wonderful places to be and breathe. These images are lovely. Peaceful.

Thanks, and it is such a peaceful place!

I'd buy one of these if I needed more coasters in my life. We have way too many already. Along with cups, mouse pads, t-shirts, posters, pillows, phone cases...

Most people buy these coasters, as gifts!

Ooooo, you're tempting me now. Haha... XD

Love these photos, so tranquil and dreamy.

indeed, very much so.

I really got to find out how to set my exposure this long to get this effect. I have been getting those mid air captures haha...

That being said, these are super stunning photos you have there. Super awesome!

upvoted

...are you on Discord?

Yes I was listening to your I think 4 seconds exposure settings explanation at the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59