Lychee Tea in Afternoon #Photo

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

I know an Englishman researcher who lived in Jakarta. He like to serve me a cup of tea when I visit him in afternoon.

I am not an Englishman :). But I like drinking a tea in afternoon., especially in a hot days like this season.

When I visited cozy caffee in Jalan Pahlawan, Bogor City, West Java, last weeks, I decided to sip an ice lychee tea. This is the tea I ordered.


ice-lychee-tea.JPG
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryFoodphotography
Settings1/50 sec. f/5.6 47mm ISO 1250
CameraCanon EOS Rebel T1i
LensCanon EF-S 18-55mm SLR Lens
LocationBogor, West Java, Indonesia

#blogiwankphoto #photography #photo #ksijakarta #bogor #indonesia #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #art #canon #travel #life #food


Recent Posts


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me.

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #foodphotography

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Server time: 12:42:43
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 578.30/200.00
Total Photos: 91
Total comments: 28
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

rasanya gimanakah?

Segar dan manis. :)

Soft drink for refresing mine, for activity which exhousting every day.. introduce me @azroel fool me back. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42