Black & White series #4

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Best Friend

I would like to introduce to my dear followers my best childhood friend. Please welcome him and visit his work - @Chefskills His talent, is not just cooking, but to create a piece of art! I had a chance to visit him few times in Finland. It was a gastronomic experience..

Also, you have to drive slowly, there is plenty live reindeer on the road.

derr,.jpeg

You might be interested in these previous articles of mine:

I encourage you to publish your own work.

Dont forget to

alt text

©2018 Mark P. All rights reserved

Sort:  

I love it! Miss you allready! Best Regards!

Same here brother. When are you coming to visit me?

Yes I should come to visit you soon!!! Someday for sure!!!🙏😎

Yes! @chefskills Come visit and cook for us :)

I think that will do it soon)🤗

Wow! Looks very delicious 😋

Great! You're friends I'm happy with it! Both talented and positive people! Nice to meet you!

We are more that friends actually....we are brothers)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36