Road to Big Buddha

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Like in Paris you can see the Eiffel Tower from everywhere, in Phuket you can see the Big Buddha Statue from any place (width: 25.45 m. height: 45 m). The weight of the white jade marble is approximately 135 tons per 2,500 sq.m.



Sort:  

Beautiful post and photos!
Following you

Thank you))

hello bilinova great post with amazing photography skills.

The monkey with the water is fantastic! Great photos, I would love to visit one day!

Nice pictures here.
In a beautifull country.

You know, I tried them, but..
Durian isn't mine.

Ha, I've never had them.

I thought that's was giving your skin that glow.
You must eat a lot of fruit.

You probably an Aussie...

So you should try Jack fruits...
They taste like sugar and doesn't smell too much.

My favorite is mangosteen)) now price for 3kg is 100 baht (~3$)

and look the same as durian from the outside.

Beautiful photos. Visited Phuket and Phi Phi islands many years back

Thank u)))

Truely amazing photo story - love your dog - I have a jack russell too and her reaction to the monkey reminded me of her- all ready to take it on!!!

hi @blinova, just stopped back to let you know that you were one of my favourite reads today. You can read my comments about your post here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59123.43
ETH 2988.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75