Theme: Stripes. Try out photoshoot with @rasowi3113

in #photography7 years ago

This picture was taken by @rasowi3113 a few months ago. We were bored and I wanted to try out an outfit. The outfit wasn't my thing, but I do like this picture that he took. There were other shots taken, but I don't like them. Another black and white picture. Theme: stripes. 

The idea behind the photoshoot was to start a fashionblog, but due to busy schedule with studies and work I still have to figure out how to do all of this. There are many things that I want to achieve but I have to take one step at a time before really doing what I love to do most!


Check out my other post with an old picture of mine that was taken 10 years ago!

https://steemit.com/photography/@bley47/let-s-go-back-to-ten-years-ago-greater-than-less-than-old-potoshoot-2017714t17526588z


Sort:  

Nice photography. Thanks for sharing it.I will wait for your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60833.36
ETH 3370.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49