Photoshoot of 10 years ago! Just received this picture

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

image

This pic was made by a friend of my cousin Radmony, who just got married last month. At her wedding, I've met her friend Chukz again who took pictures of me ten years ago. Styling was done by my cousin. We actually took more pics, but I lost the other pics I think. Still have to look for it in old harddisks.

That time, we just wanted to do photoshoots for fun! Back then, I was actually planning to do auditions for modelling work. I actually did when I was 21, but it didn't felt right. But hey, we'll see what the future will bring!

Sort:  

Hello @bley47. Thank you for sharing your photos.

Friendly Reminder:
1. If you shoot this photo yourself but share at other web site before post on Steemit, please remember to link back to the web site because Cheetah is very clever.
2. If you share someone else photos, please remember to link back the sources of the photos and add some value by adding your own thought or comment.

Photography Slogan: A camera that puts a world of possibilities at your fingertips. Literally.

Hi,

This is a picture a friend of my cousin took 10 years ago. Can't be found on the internet anymore I guess ;)! Just received it from him.

wow its great keep going ..all the best

Thank you! I'm planning to pick up the modelling thing. I'll see what happens next :-)!

you will rock there too don't worry work hard :)

This really means a lot to me! I kept telling myself during the years that I'm too old, I can't do this blalaa.. but now that I'm older and have experienced a lot more than 10 years ago, I feel like I'm ready to do anything I want to and to reach my dream. Comments like yours, helps motivating me. So, thank you! I started following you.

Upvoted and followed

Beautiful black / white photo, very artistic

Thank you! I will definitely tell the photographer!

wow nice photo! Followed =D

Thank You :D Followed back!

hi dear this 10 year ago photoshoot is looking awesome , why don't you try now ..for an encouragement i can do resteem this for you and will also resteem your future posts too...go ahead hope you get more success

Hi @ironcoin, thank you so much and also much thanks for resteeming my post! I'm planning to do a new photoshoot with this same photographer. Hopefully, we can do it this summer (next month) but we'll have to see due to busy schedules! I followed you!

following your insta to see your new photoshoot hope you don't mind

Of course I don't mind! You already added me? What is your insta?

Very good photography :) I like it :)

Thank you :-)!

:)) I hope your day is ok :)

My day is great! :-)! Thanks. How are you doing?

My day was here very warm, and good sun was out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69