You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Submerged Haven and Finally Getting My Ducks in A Row

in #photography7 years ago

Thank you for this lovely post @englishtchrivy.

Steemians enjoyed spending the day/evening with you.

Yes...I am very surprised someone would touch anyone else's camera.....So glad you were there with your husband.

Lovely photographs mon ami.

A bit of rain there...I see.

All the best to you. A bientot.

Sort:  

thank you mon ami

yes but thanks to him I'm getting educated using my cam now
I don't have to always use auto so it's forgiven
he's also got his cam also a Nikon so I think he was just trying to help
very kind imho though I wish he'd asked me too :D

it's rainin again today
the heavens upset here I suppose :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43