You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A sunrise and a sunset at the sea. A day begins and another finishes

in #photography6 years ago

The photographs are beautiful, especially the last one. You know those are the things that sometimes go unnoticed. and that thank God I have always enjoyed, since I remember I have always enjoyed seeing the sky and the horizon ... and my girl (Kathe), I always say that I enjoy them. In the mornings when I take her to school, I say: Look how heaven is today, and in the afternoons we see the sunset when we come home on the days when it's class in the evenings or when we go for a walk. and it really is something that fills your soul, your heart, it feels rich and invigorating to enjoy the sunset and it does not matter that it is every day but it really transmits you a lot of peace. I love your publication because it inspires every word. Thanks for sharing, my friend, a hug.

Sort:  

I love your comment, you have a wonderful family and you have to cherish every beautiful moments in nature with them. Best wishes!

yeah friend, Thank God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54