A sunrise and a sunset at the sea. A day begins and another finishes

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friends!

Every one of us at least once in our life had the most beautiful sunset and sunrise. Many of us are connected with the most precious memories.

As I said in the previous post I am in vacation now and tomorrow I will enjoy the last day of my vacation and I will return home full of energy.

One of the most beautiful things that a person can admire is sunrise and a sunset. And if they are on the seashore, the view is truly spectacular.

Of course, there are good places around the world where you can relax and let go of their spell, but there are some places where these phenomens are more intense, as if they were taken from a movie, the sea for example.

image

There are two unique moments with which the day begins and ends. There are moments that can not be expressed well enough in words and are simply received in the soul.

Walking on the seashore when the day is turning in night, "hearing" the silence over all, feeling the cool breeze of the sea that comforts your face, looking forward to that line of horizon... there is no way you can't enjoy such images.

image

There are moments of great excitement, in which we are looking forward to every great reverie to the sea... And the fact that the sun mirrors in the sea turns it into one of the most romantic place ever seen.

The sunset on the beach is truly fascinating.

Unlike the sunrise, sunset is filled with love and mystery. Where have you seen the most beautiful sunrise and sunset?
Do not forget, we must love life with all the sunsets and its dawns.

image

Why would we let them pass too easily through our life? Sometimes we don't see them in the speed of living our lives and we do not manage to enjoy such moments.

So, I proposed that we begin the week more dreamy and learn to appreciate everything that life gives us.

Love,
@allesia

Sort:  

love the sunsets

I love the seaview

It is lovely, I like it too :)

The view of sunrise and sunset is exceptionally beautiful. It feels like you're lost in the beauty of the nature.

the fact that the sun mirrors in the sea turns it into one of the most romantic place ever seen.

Absolutely right. If your boyfriend or girlfriend is with you that time, well, you know that feeling, right?

Have fun and enjoy every moment, my dear friend :)

Yes, if you are with the person you love, everything is magic :)

And who doesn't love that magic?
I do :)

Awesome sunset pictures @allesia.

I'm also a sunset chaser and have a lot of sunset pictures in my photo gallery have a look

IMG_20180424_183745255_HDR.jpg

IMG_20180504_191827526_LL.jpg

How are the photos? Your reply is awaited

Your pictures are beautiful, bravo ;)

Very lovely sunsets! We're these all in Romania? I like the sunrises even more than sunset but it's hard to get up so early. Frumos!

Yes, the photos are taken at the seaside in Romania. I also don't like to wake up in the morning, but when I am at the seaside, I make this effort :D

You have a deep understanding of both. As a sunset and sunrise admirer myself i get where you are coming from. I might add something i learned from someone that these two bring us closer to our goal. It gives us hope for a better day and a better tomorrow. Have fun and enjoy every moment!

It's true, we need hope in our life. It is a wonderful comment :)

I miss the ocean breeze..this post somehow make me feel peaceful and relaxed.. Have an amazing holidays!

Yes, the ocean breaze is refreshing, I love it so much. Hugs for you :)

դուք պարզապես վերադառնում եք արձակուրդից, գեղեցիկ, զվարճալի, գեղեցիկ առավոտյան, զբոսնելու լողափը հզոր հոբբի է

I love the sun and get tanned, thanks for visiting my blog. Cheers

The photographs are beautiful, especially the last one. You know those are the things that sometimes go unnoticed. and that thank God I have always enjoyed, since I remember I have always enjoyed seeing the sky and the horizon ... and my girl (Kathe), I always say that I enjoy them. In the mornings when I take her to school, I say: Look how heaven is today, and in the afternoons we see the sunset when we come home on the days when it's class in the evenings or when we go for a walk. and it really is something that fills your soul, your heart, it feels rich and invigorating to enjoy the sunset and it does not matter that it is every day but it really transmits you a lot of peace. I love your publication because it inspires every word. Thanks for sharing, my friend, a hug.

I love your comment, you have a wonderful family and you have to cherish every beautiful moments in nature with them. Best wishes!

yeah friend, Thank God.

Que bien se aprecia el paisaje a lo lejos del sol, cuando empieza a demostrar esos colores vibrantes y rojizos.

Así es, es un paisaje muy hermoso que te da una sensación de paz, un estado de bienestar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57151.22
ETH 3067.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32