You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A night through the clouds - Nor Sky Casual Restaurant

in #photography6 years ago

ahhh I would like a dinner in that restaurant, it must be spectacular to see the whole city from above while you eat with your partner ... and the dessert looks delicious, friend! how I missed these publications of yours, that make me crave those wonderful sweets hahaha ... 😊

Sort:  

Haha, I'll write other posts about desserts thinking of you 🤗
Indeed, the view is amazing ❤️

cool, thank youuuuu dear .... I'll be waiting ... and prepare for cravings hahaha because you publish some desserts that I crave a lot, hahaha especially if they are chocolate .... I love chocolate! 😍

By the way, these days I started using discord ... I did not like it but I had to start using it, so I added several friends and added you ... I do not know if you use discord ... but I added you. Good night. Friend.

Desserts with chocolate are my favorite 😍😍😍
I use discord too, we can talk anytime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49