Sort:  

It's yet to make sense to me lol

I don't think you want to be in bleedpoets head. It is dirty and freaky up there...lol Charge him extra if he ever makes an appointment is all I am saying.

So this guided imagery ... can it be done via pole dancing demonstration... I just am interested in how this all might work.

Haha I think I can handle @bleedpoet and that is a scary thought lol

Pole dance is not included with the professional services, for that you enter through the little curtained area lol

"Enter through the little curtained area"

Ok - well I am definitely interesting in such a versatile business lol.

Hahaha I'm going to end up losing my business license lol

;p I'll be one of the most discreet clients- no worries.

hahaha next thing you know my business is on the news getting shut down lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58018.11
ETH 2448.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34