You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction and Iceland Photography Trip

in #photography7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit @blacksails :)
Wow you have some AMAZING photos! I'm looking into getting a drone for videography so I'll give you a follow to see the types of content you put out with your drone!
I'm new to Steemit too and I'd REALLY appreciate it if you checked out my introduction post at https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@blaisep/hello-steemit-my-name-is-blaise
Hopefully I can earn your follow like you've earned mine!

Sort:  

Thanks @blasiep! Nice, you really should get into it, its a lot of fun and allows you some interesting perspectives. feel free to hit me up if you ever need any advice on the drone side of things, I'm always happy to talk drone :) You have a new follower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66