There's A Hole In Her Soul..

in #photography6 years ago

Actually no, it's just a hole in the middle of the flower... but I was listening to Aerosmith so I ended up singing Hole In My Soul when I saw this flower...

20180616_143200-01.jpeg

Who knows... Maybe she do have a hole in her soul... Im not an expert in flower spirituality...


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

Sometimes there are holes in the soul because we have not been able to forget the love that has gone, whatever the reasons for which it has gone.

Thats a good point

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I haven't heard that song in ages! Aerosmith was a fixture of my childhood :)

It seems everyone have their souls complete now... no holes in this world anymore! 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57