The Night Is Coming...

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_20170102_000239.jpg

The night is coming... turn up the lights!
The creatures will come out to play.
They will whisper your name, they will try to get you....

Is October, my favorite month of the year because.... Is my birth month! So, I will have all the sugar I want bwhahaha!! Also, just because I'm an Octobernaut (just made that word) night creatures and monsters are my pals, they won't screw me and they will bring me candies... how cool is that!


Did you hear? @monochromes have a discord server! Wanna join the best B&W photo community? Here's the link!
https://discord.gg/YhpBF8


videotogif_2018.06.22_13.13.47.gif

BANNER1.png

Vote for @qurator as a Witness HERE
Just type qurator in the box!
IMG_20180328_145227.jpg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Very cool shot. And I love October too. 😊

Thanks! Is a fun month!

What is that? It goes well with your theme. I can imagine a ghoulish creature appear suddenly from the woods to collect his lantern.

That's a lightbulb in the middle of the forrest... don't ask me who put that in there or why it was turned on during the day 😅

Oh man, pixies. Puck's pixies. It's bait. Run!

but.... Is a lightbulb... and you know, my name is blacklux... that involves some light and darkness and... some lightbulbs... is just my destiny calling...

Haha, makes perfect sense.

See?! I'm telling you, that's a destiny call! 😂

what in the world? is this another one of those black and white deals that you're cheating on again? lol. howdy there blacklux howya doin?

I will send you some creatures you way... so you don't get bored!

howdy today blacklux! hey who says I'm bored? your posts keep me entertained! Hey how is it going over on weku, are you a rock star over there?

I'm a rock... working for the star part ahahaha.... when you're gonna bring your cowboy hat to weku?

ha! I guess when steemit collapses! hey I don't really know of any advantages yet, is the token worth anything? I mean outside the platform.

Hi @blacklux!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.573 which ranks you at #5674 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 369 contributions, your post is ranked at #132.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70