Some Night-time Pics From Tha Maharaj (ท่า มหาราช) Bangkok Riverside.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Tha Maharaj project is an area on the Chao Phraya Riverside which has seen traditional shop houses transformed into a meeting place and hub for open-air restaurants, live music, shops, a riverside promenade and community garden. Last weekend, we took a walk around this district and took some pics to share.


For More Food, Travel & Adventure, be sure to follow:


Click here to:
dd8bd8753d41da7.gif

Sort:  

Hello @bkkshadow
Thanks for Sharing...
Did you actually know that the real official name of Bangkok is...
Krung Thep Mahanakhon Amon Rattanakosin Mahinthara Ayuthaya Mahadilok Phop Noppharat Ratchathani Burirom Udomratchaniwet Mahasathan Amon Piman Awatan Sathit Sakkathattiya Witsanukam Prasit.

Haha...Really !

yeah! Its a mouthful isnt it...

yes..Haha

Sorry for late reply - i was very exhausted
The reason why, you will find in my new Post:

..How I made 1200 USD+ in my FIRST WEEK...

If you like my post, please RESTEEM !
Thanks for your reply ! Very appreciated !

Excellent photography skills!!
Resteemed and upvoted! Please do the same for me :)

thanks for your nice comment. I'm looking at your posts now.

Do you use a DSLR or a smartphone for photography?

Nice series.

thank you

Cool pics!

thank you for your kind words :)

I miss Thailand, there are many street food Tha Maharaj . I don't know , everything is changed or not?

yes, many things are new and have been made a bit nicer now :)

That's good. I plan to go back this new year I will visit one day.

Love those pics. I am always following your adventure post! Resteemed and upvoted!

thank you

Please visit some of my landscape posts too. Mostly they are all taken from Iceland as my source is currently working there.

nice pics

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87