You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Indian summer in Burgundy

in #photography7 years ago

Seriously that little heart mushroom! So cute! Looks like the kind of thing I would draw as a kid.
I was thinking if I can find and pick mushrooms in here too, that would be cool. Maybe @clio knows more about it.
And I've never been to Paris, but I love French countryside. I've been in few places in France and I love it so much! @exyle and I always say how you can get to any supermarket and pick the cheapest wine and still have something good.
Great post!

Sort:  

I know!!! It broke my heart to cut it up and eat it!
@clio would be a great mushroom picking partner. What a great idea, blog it if you go :)
And for the wine, I completely agree... it's always stunned me how expensive French wine is abroad when you know that you can get such a wide range of excellent bottles back home for 2, 3, or max 4 euros at your local supermarket.
Thanks for the lovely comment Bianca.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43