You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gateways to the world

in #photography7 years ago

Wow this is so beautiful!! I'm a fan of doors too! Have lots of Dutch doors with me. They seem so magical, like in the other side any one these we would find a wonderland. Love it!
Cheers

Sort:  

That's exactly it Bianca! Wondering what secrets hide behind is also part of the beauty of doors.
I'd love to create a "communal post" where everyone from their country sends me a photo of a peculiar-looking door, then we vote for the best ones, one for each country, and create a massive collage.
So bummed i didnt get to hang out with you and Mark more during Steemfest by the way. I wanted to talk to you so much more :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51