Sort:  

Thank you! It sure was. Might I ask you what Partiko is? I see it says that your comment was posted from that application. Is it a Steemit viewer of some sort?

Of course you may ask! ;-)
Is it a steemit viewer? Well, kind of, but it needs some more explanation:
Steemit itself is only a frontend, a dapp on the Steem blockchain. There are several different (and often more userfriendly, depending on what you like) tools or dapps to access the same Steem blockchain. For instance, you can use busy.org or steempeak.com as a frontend instead of steemit.
There are also a multitude of other "social media" on the Steem ecosystem, such as musing.io, a quora-like app, or BeScouted, some 500px-ish app, or steemstem.io, which is more on article-writing (I have only just found out about that one myself ;-) ), or if you want to earn steem through moving, you should look into Actifit!
As for Partiko, it is a mobile dapp to work on the Steem blockchain. And since I am often on the train and such, I use it pretty often. It works very well too, and is available for both Android and iPhone.

Thank you very much for sharing! I had no idea that there were so many different options/applications. I'll be looking into a few of those for sure!

You're welcome! And maybe we will meet on the other applications too ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00