You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day One

in #photography7 years ago

By the way it is a nice coincidence - my vote became worth a whole one cent a few days ago. Yeah! LOL.
So you @ats-david are probably the first one who got a windfall from my vote! Ha Ha. :-)
As funny as it sounds but it is really nice to see that when i voted your post it gained a whole one more cent! A tiny thing BUT at least good to see that my vote is COUNTED, at the lowest nominal monetary value, but still COUNTED for the first time!

Thank you again!

Sort:  

No problem. I checked out your witness/server specs and they looked impressive. And I hadn't even seen that kind of RAID configuration before.

If you're on Steemit.chat, you can find me there as ats.david .

Thanks for the votes!

Yes that’s what I did first of all to connect using steemit chat. When I tried it said that your “room/channel” is read only and I couldn’t leave you a message. I wonder if they changed it for everyone because of a lot of spam or maybe you’ve changed some settings.

Actually I think I tried ats-david as in your steemit name. Now I see that you say it’s ats.david. That’s exactly why I keep advocating an ability for every member to contact any other member directly without guesses, and off blockchain for private messages. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65626.89
ETH 3449.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33