Seven Day Black and White Challenge: Day One

in #photography7 years ago

I was nominated by a fellow brotographer to participate in this challenge...against my wishes.


Here you go, @rigaronib. This is my day one...


IMG_4231-1.jpg


And I would like to nominate...

@old-guy-photos



Rules


  • Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.
  • Present one image every day for seven days.
  • No people.
  • No explanation.
  • Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun.
  • Use the tag - #sevendaybnwchallenge - as one of your five tags.



Did you know that I'm a witness?


If you would like to read about my witness and related projects, you can do so here: Long Time User, First Time Witness!

You can approve my witness account, @ats-witness, here: Vote for Witnesses. If you do not see @ats-witness on the list, you can enter it in the ‘VOTE’ field.

Thank you for your consideration and/or your support!


Sort:  

Great B/W @ats-david! Additionally, that’s a UE bass speaker, right? I have two UE ROLL 2’s set up with my Echo. Do you like that?

It is a UE! I love that little bluetooth music box! That thing can pump out some sound!

I've found that the bass can be lacking in this device compared to competitors like JBL. Maybe buying second one would help.

it must be open mic - I keep clicking on it, but nothing happens - don't tell me this is a day in your life LOL!!

...against my wishes.

Lies. You practically begged me.

You have no proof of that.

Brb, gettin' pr00f

Nice. I like that shallow depth of focus.

Whoa nominated on Day One! Now that is an honor! OR, I am the ONLY person that hasnt done it yet lol.

Seriously thanks for thinking of me. My friend @dswigle nominated me too so I guess I better start tomorrow!!! Hope you had a good turkey day!

You haven't started mine yet? eyeroll

Coz I blank blonde fake friends 😜

Go back to bed. You are sleep typing again.

Not a chance. I am winninga at chess!

Thanks for the update about challenge. I didn't know about that.

Thanks for update about B&W colorchallenge. Who is your proposal @ats-david? I already approved your witness account. This photography awesome.

Nice photo of mike

Hey so you'd really take a good picture and I know you are going to be strongest Contender.

smooth & random click. suit for contest.

ah ya....the 7 day challenge - I did this and it was tough. Good luck!

Congrats on the witness status. I voted for you fyi. Thank you for your work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68423.64
ETH 2659.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71