My random photo series #1

in #photography6 years ago

I am starting this new series as I always think people miss out things in their lives, cause they might be too busy with life and missed some minute stuff in their lives. I hope through my camera, i would be able to catch some of your attentions in to things which I might find interesting~
我開始這個新的系列,因為我一直認為人們錯過了他們生活中的事情,可能因為他們太忙碌,錯過了生活中的一些微小的東西。 我希望通過我的相機,我可以把你的注意力吸引到我可能會感興趣的事情上

The black and white challenge was a great series, which i enjoyed a lot, so I am trying to extend this idea for my series.
黑白挑戰是一個很棒的系列,我非常喜歡,所以我正在試圖擴展這個系列。

To kick start my photo series, here is my first photo:
我的照片系列要啟動了,這是我的第一張照片:

IMG_8786.JPG

I love to game since my childhood, i love to game, but I am not good at it. As I grow old now, i barely have anytime to game now, but right around the corner, a stone bench reminds me of the awesome childhood that I had~
我從小就熱愛遊戲,我喜歡游戲,但我不擅長。 現在我長大了,現在我幾乎沒有什麼時間去比賽了,但是就在拐角處,一個石凳讓我想起了我曾經擁有的那個美好的童年~

***如果你喜歡我的帖子,請upvote並關注我 @biuiam
If you like my posts, please upvote and follow me @biuiam
Cheers~

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 12:56:00
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 25.75/100.00
Total Photos: 5
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

i feel the same.I remember when i was a child.

yea game for child

Really like this format of this article series🙏🏼

Just like you, my childhood was filled with gaming, so still to this date I feel very joyous playing at times or as now, seeing a picture that reminds me of my youth.

Otherwise, if you're into travelling, vlogs, fitness, self-development etc feel free to check out my channel, in any case keep up the good work and I'll see you around! :)

cool, game for childhood is important~
Followed you mate~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43