Photographs Extraordinary Amazing that Will Make You Say WOW!

in #photography8 years ago

These surfers diving in the waves that roll outside crafted in Fiji

1. Raindrops who stormed dragonfly in the Riau archipelago Indonesia

2. Wildlife safari is not just a wild animal show

3. Frozen tree with beautiful Biei Hokkaido Japan

4. Maple tree in the garden of Portland Japanese Garden

5. A woman swimming in the lake in Chile when it started raining

6. Belugas in the Arctic are having fun

Sort:  

Awesome! If these are your photos make sure to add them to the Steem Marketplace

yes it is my old photos, thanks for information

I'm sorry but I think you are not so honest with us. This photos are winners of National Geographic Traveler. Authors name that I have found are differ for each photo. For example author of first pic is Lucia Griggi. Author of Japanes Garden pic is Fred An. And your name is Dhani, true? https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@bittrez/hello-steemit-i-am-dhani
Everyone can check my hypothesis by searching images in Google.
Besides so crude photoshop of photo with dragonfly (see photo bottom) embarrasses me.
If I'm right you have to delete these photos from steemmarket.

My user name dani in steemit,, but my name on facebook firdaus
I think the name could not be at issue, it is about the photo

What's it called when you lend money to a bison? -A BUFFA-LOAN!

Photos are great. You are the author of these photos?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28