You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIRST Steemit Professional Photoshooting - Backstage photos included!!! - Whale - Dolphin shoot too!!

in #photography8 years ago

@manthostsakrid Wow such stunning pics awesome stuff! Please possibly consider supporting my steemit post and visit my steemit profile creation tutorial. Thanks

My Profile

Name: MarkSteemit ID: @bitminter
Country: South AfricaContact: [email protected]

About Me: Hello, My name is mark I am the creator of this post. This is an example profile post and a little info about me and who I am. Please reply in my thread or start a new " Submit your Story" and don't forget to link back to my official post the " Steemit Profile Challenge " please follow this link for more info: https://steemit.com/profile/@bitminter/steemit-profile-pic-challenge Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01