Five minutes for yourself

in #photography5 years ago

znz65r2w71.jpg


Every trip to nature for a walk or what I call photo hunting, I go with the hope that I will be able to make lots of good photos, sometimes my wishes come true and sometimes they don't!
The desire to see something amazing, stunning, unique, etc., gives me the motivation and strength to do the same thing on a daily basis, go in search of photographs.
Often, while looking and adjusting myself so that I can take photos from the angle I want, through the viewfinder I look at what I want to photograph, but many times I do not take a single photo. Why? I don't want to ruin that moment, I just want to watch it and enjoy it without the hassle of creating a photo!
Mostly, these are some small things like insects as they feed on some of the many wild flowers. I keep track of what they do and how they behave, often forgetting my primary reason for being there.
Although I really like photography, but occasionally it is really necessary to put the camera away and simply indulge in the moment and enjoy it. A completely ordinary and a million times seen scene can brighten your day and lift your mood to a higher level!
Over time, I realized that I needed to find time every day, at least 5 minutes, to enjoy the simple things that can only be seen in nature. This is a kind of therapy that I call "stress killer", later you will always have enough time to take the picture you want. Therefore, give yourself at least 5 minutes for relaxation!


09.10.2019. Thanks for visiting my photo blog
Created by :
©2019 @biti biTi


"One Picture is Worth a Thousand Words"


Sort:  

You have received a vote at 8.68% from @tlnt account for use the #talentclub tag.

Talented authors receive extra rewards with the TLNT token, check yours in https://www.thetalentboulevard.com/@biti

More info Here

Good photo, great write up. Indeed sometimes it only take one good shot and it worth rest of the day admiring it! @tipu curate

Upvoted 👌

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @biti!

You just got a 1.23% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63006.79
ETH 2456.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59