A backyard adventuresteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

3.jpg

I had a great time with @mahzadsaeb in our little backyard adventure, we both love photography, so we went out in the backyard to take some pictures I used a Cannon t5 with a screw on macro lens, while she used a Cannon T6i with the standard EF 15-55mm lens... She got lots of skill and I will show you what I mean.

Here is a picture we both took of the same subject

This one is mine taken with a MACRO LENS !
7.jpg

This one is hers without a macro.... thanks for making me look bad baby lol .... She is a graduate of the Photography program so maybe I should not be surprised, but honestly even before the program she took amazing pictures perhaps she is just a natural.
8.jpg

The rest are pictures taken by me except that last 3 that are pictures of me that she took
1.jpg

5.jpg

2.jpg

This one turned out great captures the detail very well, I really dig the color on the wings
4.jpg

This was the scene

6.jpg

This is me working the scene taken by @mahzadsaeb
11.jpg

Here we sat down to take a brake and she snuck in a few snaps

9.jpg

10.jpg

Hope you enjoyed the pictures form our backyard adventure.
I don't care if you upvote this post but I would appreciate if you stoped by and checked out her blog she needs some encouragement to get into steemit more. @mahzadsaeb

Sort:  

I thought the photos were really good. You two work well together.....

thanks @edkarnie for the nice comment. :) I appreciate your thoughts. If it wasnt for @bitcoinman i wouldnt had the chance to come out with him and take photos like these :D. We both had fun together and like the last pictures lol

We do and the most import thing is that we he have lots of fun :)

Sweet shots :)

lol at the end pictures with my tongue :D

Great post and beautiful photos :D

Glad you enjoyed , Thanks for stoping by

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67519.16
ETH 3532.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68