Show me CATS - photo contest - Round 9 by @barski - my entry

in #photography4 years ago

x5b47g.jpg

ENG

Because it is so nice to get another cat mail !

Hello Steemians and hello @barski .

This is my participation in the Show me CATS Contest round 9 of @barski

https://steemit.com/contest/@barski/barski-announces-photo-contest-show-me-cats-round-9-and-winners-weekly-prize-pool-of-230-btcmyc-bitcoinmyk-tokens

And today again the little sweet cat of my best friend with whom I meet regularly to drink beer.

Today only the funny head of the cat in black and white.

I hope you like the photo of the cat.

I wish all Steemians a nice day.

Greeting from @bitandi


4wqvy4.jpg


DEU

Weil es so schön ist, nochmals ein Katzen Post !

Hallo Steemians und hallo @barski .

Dies ist meine Teilnahme am Show me CATS Contest Runde 9 von @barski

https://steemit.com/contest/@barski/barski-announces-photo-contest-show-me-cats-round-9-and-winners-weekly-prize-pool-of-230-btcmyc-bitcoinmyk-tokens

Und heute wieder die kleine süße Katze meines besten Freundes mit dem ich mich regelmäßig treffe zum Bierchen trinken.

Heute nur der lustige Kopf der Katze in schwarz - weiß.

Ich hoffe das Foto der Katze gefällt euch.

Ich wünsche ich allen Steemians einen schönen Tag.

Gruß vom @bitandi




etdyxc.png

Sort:  

Du hast einen Vote von @portalvotes bekommen.

Danke für deinen Beitrag

Du wurdest als Member von @investinthefutur gevotet! ---> Wer ist investinthefutur ?
Eine kleine Dividende a little bit !BEER


Hey @bitandi, here is a little bit of BEER from @investinthefutur for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99