You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring my World

A hummingbird moth!!!! I love those, we used to have them visit our bee balm plants all around the garden! Such a sweet little thing, your photos are simply breathtaking! Flowers do indeed make me so happy and it is indescribable :) Wonderful words my friend!

Sort:  

Oh, thank you so much for the wonderfully kind comment! It is a hummingbird moth and at first glance (and sound) I thought it was a hummingbird. But, as disappointed as I was, I had never caught one of these as they are fast also! So, it was a win.

Flowers make me supremely happy! Yes!

Thank you for stopping by and leaving a wonderful comment, always! Have a great day tomorrow!

!tip

🎁 Hi @birdsinparadise! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Coloring My World Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29