My Photography - Wuning's Bamboo (Original) 武宁的毛竹

in #photography7 years ago

In Wuning , there are two food that are very famous, Wuning stick fish,From the West Sea, Wuning bamboo is also very famous, at least three companies here to produce bamboo-related products, disposable chopsticks, toothpicks, bamboo underwear, bamboo handicrafts, as well as the production of bamboo food, last year I have introduced the relevant articles, and today I want to show you some photos, drill wood bamboo shoots, Live in northern People China may rarely see such a bamboo forest, together to enjoy.
在我们武宁有两样东西是非常有名,武宁的棍子鱼,产自西海,武宁的毛竹同样非常有名,至少有3家企业在这里生产竹子相关的产品,一次性筷子,牙签,竹子做的毛巾,内衣,竹子做的工艺品,还有加工生产的竹子食品,去年我有介绍过相关的文章, 今天我想向你展示一组照片,钻林子拨竹笋,你们小时候干过没,生活在中国北方的人们可能很少见到这样的竹林,一起来欣赏.
























Hope you like!

Sort:  

@birds90 these photographs are so great wow.. you are really really proffessional u have nailed it .. i find your posts inspirational and i do upvote all your posts as they are worth it.. @naseerbhat

I know that bamboo 🎍 can be found almost everywhere, yet we have none growing in Bulgaria and it is quite expensive to get some here really..
Great photos and nice to see you have a free source of bamboo.. I'd love to get my hands on some for arts and crafts..
Cheers and all the best from me..
Goldie

that bamboo looks awesome...

真羡慕你们南方有竹子的地方!

:) 多谢,我们这没有大海,你们那有

Thank you for posting these photos - I have only read about bamboo forests and seen them depicted in the film Princess Kagui (I think I remember the name right). I've eaten bamboo shoot quiche here in Brazil but it wasn't somethign that I prepared myself.

I'm going to tag you in a steemit game to find foraging posts.
#FSH1-16, foragingscavengerhunt1 and steemitgame - keep up the good work!

this is one of the finest photography ever seen

I agree!

It's Amazing @birds90!!well clicked!! Thanks for sharing with us!!

So many use for Bamboo, I never knew..

really good picture @birds90
beautiful nature

Awesome photos! I love bamboo too! Currently using bamboo bedsheets and it is one of the softest, smoothest linen ever! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57305.83
ETH 3076.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40