My photography - Water candles (Original) 水蜡烛

in #photography7 years ago

In a pond, I see a lot of these plants like ham sausage, approached to see, and looks like a candle, back home search the information, this plant called Po rod [pú bàng], with anti-inflammatory hemostasis effect, commonly used In the Trauma bleeding, antibacterial swelling, treatment of trauma to stop bleeding, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
我在一个水塘,看到许多长得很像火腿肠的植物,走近看,又长得像蜡烛,查了下资料,这种植物叫蒲棒[pú bàng],具有消炎止血之功效, 常用于外伤出血, 抑菌退肿,治创伤止血, 所有图像拍摄Iphone6,挑选了一些照片,希望大家喜欢.




















Hope you like!

Sort:  

这个倒是蛮新鲜的,没见过。

Lovely I wish I have money to visit Amazing places like this soon <3

@birds90 this is so smart photography u had captured it perfectly. U are hell of a proffesional photographer. Can i know the camera you are usingfor such kind of photography? Am also a passionate photographer and am looking foreward to match your level in the photography and that will help me grow from minnow. I will be waiting for your kind words..

Follow me @naseerbhat kindly upvote and resteem.

Very beautiful flowers. Pretty colors. :)

Very nice series. Thanks for sharing.

美国人叫cattail,猫尾巴

有些像尾巴 :)

hot dog plant :D
hihi

Those things always reminded me of corndogs!

Very good photos, an upvote.

Very beautiful flowers. Pretty colors. :) XXXXXXX

The pictures are beautiful y the nature is awesome =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43