My photography - The Mountain (Original) 走进深山

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

The scenery of the mountains is very beautiful, Go here to shoot, You have to be careful,before I found cobra and bamboo leaves green,This is two very toxic snakes,I am most afraid of these two snakes,Today I want to take you to the forest to see, I shoot a lot of photos, together to enjoy!
大山的风景非常美丽,但如果为了专门拍摄,还是要特别小心,我曾经在溪水边发现过眼镜蛇以及竹叶青,这两非常毒的蛇,是我最害怕的,很早以前拍过一组蛇吃青蛙的照片,看似美丽的风景,漂亮的岩石都隐藏着危险,每一步的行走都需要小心,今天我想带大家去森林看看,一起来欣赏

There are many plants in the mountains, some plants I know, and more plants do not know, this plant called Pueraria, Pueraria is a traditional Chinese medicine
山里有许多植物,有我认识的,更多的是不认识, 这种植物叫葛根,葛根是一种中药,许多人可能吃过葛粉,就是用这种植物的根制作的





A hornet loves the flowers of Pueraria lobata
一只大黄蜂喜欢葛根的花朵





开花期的葛根,葛根的占地面积非常大,到了冬季采收,一棵可以挖到几十斤,野生葛粉售价都很贵





进山的风景欣赏

















Find a wild pepper
找到一棵野山椒





A small lizard in the sun / 爬在岩石晒太阳的一条小蜥蜴







Who is making love? / 秀恩爱的一对蚂蚱







More photos, I will be introduced in later articles
更多的照片,我会在下期介绍
Hope you like!

Sort:  

Very good! Thanks for sharing.

welcom sir I follow you if you don t have any problem

Very nice photos, keep going :)

nice pictures, thanks for sharing

Thank You for Sharing!! These are a beautiful vision into your reality!!

Love! Made me a little sad that the lizard was on plastic rubbish :( I wish we would care for this beautiful planet more! And the spider scared me hehehe. Thank you for sharing, beautiful! x

upvoted my friend if you can visit my TRIP TO ICELAND photos you will see amazing photos too, thnx

@birds90 nice photos! I followed!

Thank you, followed you

my favorite would be the one with spider !!! keep up the good work

蚂蚁都在秀恩爱啦!囧

是蚂蚱在秀!差点闪瞎我的眼!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61