My Photography - Donkey or Horse (Original) 驴或马

in #photography7 years ago

Today, I met a group of donkeys in the vicinity of a river, I thought they were horses, their character was very tame, strangers close to them not afraid,Donkeys are smaller than the horse, but if they laugh, it is very cute,I Found their feet locked by the rope, lost freedom, together to enjoy.
今天,我在一条河附近遇见一群驴,在远处看,我以为它们是马,它们的性格很温驯,陌生人靠近它们不害怕,驴子体型比马小,但它们要是笑起来,是非常可爱的,我逗了它们很长时间,没有一头驴笑,发现它们脚被绳子锁住,失去了自由,一起来欣赏!


























Hope you like!

Sort:  

Cuties :) nice post

nice clicks.
Thanks for sharing
upvoted

They are a mix of donkeys and horses. You call them mules. You can see it by the thin tail, the manes and big ears. They are very strong and calm. They look very cute :)

This is great photography. You have real talent over there! Keep up the great work.You deserve for Vote.Please check my post.

Thank you :)

Congratulations for your excellent post, I invite you to follow us and we grow faster, greetings

I liked birds90

Upvoted and RESTEEMED!

@birds90 - The do look like horses in some of the pictures. Maybe they are mules - a cross between a donkey and a horse? Interesting question. It is sad to see them tied up though. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55