My Macro Photography - Night Butterfly (Original) 夜晚的蝴蝶

in #photography7 years ago

The night Butterfly will sleep, the morning, They will fly away,Butterfly eye is really bigs, you are hard to close to it,Every photo taken with phone camera, iphone6 16x lensbong, I picked some my favorite photos,Together to enjoy!
蝴蝶到了夜晚也是会睡觉的,到了早上太阳出来,晒干翅螃会飞走,蝴蝶眼其实很大,白天你很难靠接近它,图像用了16倍的微距镜头, Iphone6手机拍摄, 一起来看下


























这是早上拍摄的照片,这种植物很香















意外收获,免费的水果







昨晚从洞里爬出来的蝉





Hope you like!

Sort:  

Great pictures!!! I also use my IPhone 6, but I am tempted to by a camera... I'm new to photography so I don't know much yet, I only go by instinct... I would like it, if you have time, if you could see my pictures on my page and give me your comments :) Have a great day, and steem on your pictures are fabulous!!

@birds90 this so clear and so great and so nice .. it is jus wow and mesmerizing photography i started following you for this much tallent and i coul not resist myself from upvoting this photo you have captured it perfectly.. i am your fan now ..
Kindly visit my blog @naseerbhat and upvote and resteem my photographic tallent

你把它拍的很可愛說
但看到他本人還是會怕怕的躲開就是

白天我刚才也看见它们了,很难接近,大概1米远就飞走了,它们的视力比蜜蜂要好的多.

蜜蜂更害怕了 怕被他螫到 XD

蜜蜂不会螫人,去年11月份,我发现成群的大黄蜂,它们很专心的采蜜,近距离接触,不会攻击人

可能你比較有動物緣~ 我都會被貓抓 被狗吠 被蜜蜂螫 被蚊子咬.......
小時候還被雞呼過巴掌

Ying yang Block Chang! Ping Pang Bit COIN bit COIN u want bit COIN!

haha that is my immitation of a chinese Bitcoin Businessman! I can imagine a chinese company creating a company called "Ying yang BlockChang " or a chinese man who changes his last name from "Chang" to "Block Chang"

hahaha I love China now because the Chinese are adopting bitcoin! China really DOES want to help the world become wealthy !

I sincerely hope china can have full freedom and democracy using the blockchain...Communist party has nothing to fear! they have helped so many people in china that chinese people will always vote for them! BUT they should simply split into two parties! And have a Duopoly to give the illusion of choice! haha communism is still evil but I am not sure if china is really communist anymore at alll! Chinese communist party should just change their ame to the Chinese Capitalist Party and make the West happy!

Whether you like China or not,I do not want to discuss politics related topics

Its ok, i do like china! I just want to poke the dragon! I apologize, i dont want to make things political
its just a good sign to have mainland chinese on steemit, it will only bring positive change

AND my own country is broken! My own coountry has more faults than china! I will be the firstto admitthis!

We have much to learn from the chinese and you all have a higher IQ and so youre society works like an efficient Hive Mind homogenious with maximum harmony!

I am simply a victim of western propaganda to make my own people fear china, and we loveto bring up the past sins of Mao ....we should look at the current china instead

sorry I do not want to getyou in Trouble!

I am simply a political troublemaker who speaks from my electronic fortress in the hopes that I can get the attention of some Chinese officials so they canhave a chance to respond!

I KNOW steemit will give MANY chinese the ability to make extra income and steem can be held , like bitcoin, as a national reserve currency

it's not a moth
the antennae say so
but those wings ^ ^
oh my!
beautiful!

The photos are so nice. Good job.

Beautiful shots..where did you take these pictures? look great.

Feel free to check out my latest post on : Why Steemit will disrupt social media and gain market share..

Amazing post! Very good pictures! You got a new follower!
I also upvoted and resteemed your post to support your work!
Enjoy Steemit! Have a nice day!

Thank you, I'm followed you

You're welcome!
Thank you very much for your support!
I really appreciate it! All the best!

Nice butterfly and fruits. You have a talent for taking pictures. Keep up the good work!

特写拍的真棒!

Wow!
These are captivating shots.
I had to hold my breath.
Great job @birds90

.. Please do stay in touch.

Very nice share.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67