Photography - Shots at an outdated harbor with lots of ships

in #photography6 years ago

Taking a portrait of an unused port or an outdated port that became one of my next photo shoot object, in this place a lot of abandoned ship ships are abandoned, but not too obsolete, may still be in use, and whatever the cause until dormant like this , and lucky for me to find such an object, like a village in a lost harbor, with no one, very quiet. but this place is not too far from the city.

some pictures I managed to capture, I took pictures using the camera I used to use. ie with the following specifications.

Camera specifications

The camera I use has a size of 111.1 x 76.3 x 83.3 mm

With its CCD sensor also offers a wide ISO range, ranging from ISO 80 to 1600.

20.1 MP censored lens

There are various types of ships here, ranging from tugboat to orange patrol boat, and there is also sa, small pan owned by fishermen.

and no residents care about it, so this became one of my attractions, seeing the inside of the ship.

The condition of the ship slightly damaged, probably because the ship is not in the cause of the main cause of the ship suffered damage to the body.

Even some are outdated and can not be used anymore. but it became one of my photo spots this time.

And there is also a small boat of neglected fishermen, with a position that is no longer composed and signify the canoe can no longer be used.

there are even very many ships here, there are large to small size.

and with a position that is very far from the waters I found this small boat. very strange little boats roaming the mainland.

my photo shoot this time, I am very satisfied with this one object, and the terrible journey of coming to an uninhabited harbor again, it is a tremendous challenge for a photographer like me.

Thanks friends, that's some of my photos this week, with such an amazing experience coming to an uninhabited harbor again. I hope you guys like my shots and I need to find interesting and unique pictures of abandoned pictures or URBEX to their friends, and with this I end my thanks and good day Friday, happy on a friend's holiday -friend @bimaa

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 20:12:43
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 5.05/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.93
ETH 3104.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12